More Life … as in new life

So I have not been around for a while. I’m sorry. Life has been catching up. I have been working on some projects and trying to get them wrapped up ASAP.

Why is it important to get them wrapped up, you ask?

Simple.

I’m having a baby.

Really, I’m due to pop any time now. I need to wait until after the 5th though, because that is when the stroller & car seat arrive. Do not know if you’re aware, but they will not let you leave the hospital (at least this was how it was in Georgia when my first child was born) if you do not have a car seat for the baby. I’m assuming it is like that here. It would be smart of hospitals to make it that way.

So I’ll be relaxing, bonding with a new baby soon, and recovering. I plan to remain project free for a little bit so that I can do all of that. I will hopefully be working on the blog and on Book of Nathan as well. Keep fingers crossed. It would be nice, after all, if I could get the books published less than 2 years apart from each other.

That is life, though.

Anyway, I will keep you posted, my faithful readers, about the baby. Wish us well.

Oh, and happy writing.

, , , ,

Happymeerkatreviews

Trusted Honest Book Reviews ~ Poetry ~ Other Musings

maria writing

girl abroad

holledolce.wordpress.com/

Explore Fantasy and Submission through the Gates of Haven

On the Scene

Holle's thoughts on BDSM and erotica

The Baked Scribe

The words and worlds of author Chad A. Clark

A WORD FITLY SPOKEN

Informing and Motivating Creative Writers to Excel

jimgoforthhorrorauthor

Horror author. Extreme metal fanatic. Husband. Father.

Stuart Elkeino

The Writer

Words Are My Life!

My WordPress.com site

A look inside the mind of a writer.

Writing, Humor, Advice, Parenthood and Oddness. All in one place.

Mary Ann Moody

There is nothing to writing. All you do is sit down at a typewriter and bleed. -Ernest Hemingway

ronaldpaxton

In my own words - an author's life

Cole Thoughts

.... a socio-political viewpoint.

Daily Journey - S. Cole Johnson

Take this spiritual walk with me.

Who Should Have Won the Oscars?

Robert James, WHO Won?!? An Irreverent Look at the Oscars

HASTYWORDS

Turning Tears & Laughter into Words

Marc Richard

Books. For people.

