Stop! Raffle Time.

So, as I am finishing up the edits for The Shulim Cycle Book of Susan, it is time to gear up for the release.

When will that be, you ask breathlessly?

November 17, 2014.

Mark your calendars and expect to hear from me between now and then as I ramp up for the release.

To start that off, I have a Rafflecopter giveaway

I will be giving away signed copies of The Shulim Cycle Book of Susan to 3 lucky winners, a  cover-art t-shirt signed by me to one, a mug with the cover art to one, and free copies of the e-book to 5. Now, Rafflecopter is a viral-marketing raffle site, which means that you enter by sharing. Follow the blog, follow me on Twitter or Facebook. Tweet or comment on this blog. Pretty easy.

The raffle will go from today until October 31.

Please enter and share it.

I also am all sales-like for the first novel.

So, if you haven’t gotten The Shulim Cycle Book of Dahlia yet, now is a good time to do so. I’ll even toss in a Smashwords coupon (QB39Q) so that you can get book for $2.99, about 1/2 the price. Here is the link to Smashwords. If you’re the old-fashioned type who prefers a book in hand, no worries. You can also order it in soft cover through create space. I even have a discount for you. Use discount code (T2QNYB39) at Create Space and receive 15% off.

And that’s pretty much it. Just a quick post of what is going on as I gear up for Susan’s release. Please stay tuned, share the news, and as always, good reading and writing.

Happymeerkatreviews

Trusted Honest Book Reviews ~ Poetry ~ Other Musings

maria writing

girl abroad

holledolce.wordpress.com/

Explore Fantasy and Submission through the Gates of Haven

On the Scene

Holle's thoughts on BDSM and erotica

The Baked Scribe

The words and worlds of author Chad A. Clark

A WORD FITLY SPOKEN

Informing and Motivating Creative Writers to Excel

jimgoforthhorrorauthor

Horror author. Extreme metal fanatic. Husband. Father.

Stuart Elkeino

The Writer

Words Are My Life!

My WordPress.com site

A look inside the mind of a writer.

Writing, Humor, Advice, Parenthood and Oddness. All in one place.

Mary Ann Moody

There is nothing to writing. All you do is sit down at a typewriter and bleed. -Ernest Hemingway

ronaldpaxton

In my own words - an author's life

Cole Thoughts

.... a socio-political viewpoint.

Daily Journey - S. Cole Johnson

Take this spiritual walk with me.

Who Should Have Won the Oscars?

Robert James, WHO Won?!? An Irreverent Look at the Oscars

HASTYWORDS

Turning Tears & Laughter into Words

Marc Richard

Books. For people.

