Updates and things

I’m working on the next Caltrop article. It will probably be my wrap-up of the series, at least until I decide that there’s something else I need to discuss.

I just put up the latest podcast of Bay Side Stories. I meet a sensitive subject head-on.

And I have set up a couple of author pages on Amazon. There’s my page as Lynn Perretta, which features my current work. I also have my page as Lynn Davis (from before I was married), which is the name under which I wrote for White Wolf Games’ Mage: the Ascension (Revised).

This is really meta because this post is going to show up on those author pages. Check it out and see.

Happymeerkatreviews

Trusted Honest Book Reviews ~ Poetry ~ Other Musings

maria writing

girl abroad

holledolce.wordpress.com/

Explore Fantasy and Submission through the Gates of Haven

On the Scene

Holle's thoughts on BDSM and erotica

The Baked Scribe

The words and worlds of author Chad A. Clark

A WORD FITLY SPOKEN

Informing and Motivating Creative Writers to Excel

jimgoforthhorrorauthor

Horror author. Extreme metal fanatic. Husband. Father.

Stuart Elkeino

The Writer

Words Are My Life!

My WordPress.com site

A look inside the mind of a writer.

Writing, Humor, Advice, Parenthood and Oddness. All in one place.

Mary Ann Moody

There is nothing to writing. All you do is sit down at a typewriter and bleed. -Ernest Hemingway

ronaldpaxton

In my own words - an author's life

Cole Thoughts

.... a socio-political viewpoint.

Daily Journey - S. Cole Johnson

Take this spiritual walk with me.

Who Should Have Won the Oscars?

Robert James, WHO Won?!? An Irreverent Look at the Oscars

HASTYWORDS

Turning Tears & Laughter into Words

Marc Richard

Books. For people.

